New Zealand Embassy Rome, Italy

Embassy holidays 2014

2014
 

  • Thursday 25 December - Christmas Day 
  • Friday 26 December - Boxing Day 
  • Monday 29 December - Ministry Holiday 
  • Tuesday 30 December - Ministry Holiday 
  • Wednesday 31 December - Ministry HolidayThursday 1 January New Year’s Day
  • 2015
  • Friday 2 January - Day after New Year’s Day
  • Tuesday 6 January - Epifany
  • Friday 3 April - Good Friday
  • Monday 6 April - Easter Monday
  • Monday 27 April - In observation of ANZAC Day
  • Friday 1 May - Italian Labour Day
  • Monday 1 June - Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday 26 October - NZ Labour Day
  • Friday 25  December - Christmas Day
  • Monday 28 December - In observation of Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 29 December - Ministry Holiday
  • Wednesday 30 December - Ministry Holiday
  • Thursday 31 December - Ministry Holiday

Of interest

United Nations Handbook 2014-15

United Nations Handbook
2014-15

The UN Handbook is a comprehensive guide to the UN system and how it works.  Read more

Prime Minister's media release | www.beehive.govt.nz

New Zealand wins Security Council seat

New Zealand has secured a place on the UN Security Council for 2015-16. Read the Prime Minister's media release

Registering your overseas travel made easier

Registering your overseas travel made easier

New Zealanders travelling or living overseas, registering your travel online now made easier. Read more

Remembering World War I
100 Years On

Be part of the first World War Centenary. Read more

The Christchurch Earthquake Appeal

News about how the donations are contributing to the rebuild, ways to donate and more.