New Zealand Embassy Mexico City

Embassy holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following dates in 2015:

  • Thursday 1 January - New Year's Day
  • Monday 2 February - Mexican Constitution Day
  • Monday 16 March - Benito Juárez Day
  • Thursday 2 April - Good Thursday (Easter) 
  • Friday 3 April - Good Friday (Easter)
  • Friday 1 May - Mexican Labour Day 
  • Friday 5 June - Queen's Birthday (Embassy to close at 12.30pm)
  • Wednesday 16 September - Mexican Independence Day
  • Monday 16 November - Mexican Revolution Day 
  • Friday 25 December - Christmas Day 
  • Monday 28 December - Ministry Holiday 
  • Tuesday 29 December - Ministry Holiday 
  • Wednesday 30 December - Ministry Holiday
  • Thursday 31 December - Ministry Holiday

Of interest

United Nations Handbook 2014-15

United Nations Handbook
2014-15

The UN Handbook is a comprehensive guide to the UN system and how it works.  Read more

Prime Minister's media release | www.beehive.govt.nz

New Zealand wins Security Council seat

New Zealand has secured a place on the UN Security Council for 2015-16. Read the Prime Minister's media release

Registering your overseas travel made easier

Registering your overseas travel made easier

New Zealanders travelling or living overseas, registering your travel online now made easier. Read more

The Christchurch Earthquake Appeal

News about how the donations are contributing to the rebuild, ways to donate and more.