New Zealand Embassy The Hague, The Netherlands

Embassy holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following dates in 2013 and 2014:

  • Wednesday 25 December 2013 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26 December 2013 - Boxing Day 
  • Friday 27 December 2013 -  Embassy Holiday
  • Monday 30 December 2013 - Embassy Holiday
  • Tuesday 31 December 2013 - Embassy Holiday
  • Wednesday 1 January 2014 - New Year's Day
  • Thursday 2 January 2014 - Day after New Year's Day
  • Friday 3 January 2014 - Embassy Holiday
  • Friday 18 April 2014 - Good Friday
  • Monday 21 April 2014 - Easter Monday
  • Thursday 29 May 2014 - Ascension Day (Hemelvaart)
  • Friday 30 May 2014 - Day after Ascension Day
  • Monday 9 June 2014 - Whit Monday (2e Pinksterdag)
  • Monday 27 October 2014 - Labour Day (NZ)
  • Thursday 25 December 2014 - Christmas Day (1e Kerstdag)
  • Friday 26 December 2014 - Boxing Day (2e Kerstdag)
  • Monday 29 December 2014 - Embassy Holiday
  • Tuesday 30 December 2014 - Embassy Holiday
  • Wednesday 31 December 2014 - Embassy Holiday

 

Of interest

Elections for the United Nations Security Council

Elections for the United Nations Security Council

New Zealand is a candidate for election to the UNSC for the two-year term 2015-16. Read more

United Nations Handbook 2013-14

United Nations Handbook
2013-14

The UN
Handbook is a comprehensive guide to the UN system and how it works.  Read more

Registering your overseas travel made easier

Registering your overseas travel made easier

New Zealanders travelling or living overseas, registering your travel online now made easier. Read more

The Christchurch Earthquake Appeal

News about how the donations are contributing to the rebuild, ways to donate and more.

Registering your overseas travel made easier

New Zealand General Election 2014

The New Zealand General Election will be held on Saturday 20 September 2014. Read more